Fandom

Home Movies

Season Two

201pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share
Season Two

Home Movies s2 dvd cover

Number of episodes
13
Original Channel
Adult Swim
Original Run
January 6 - March 31, 2002
DVD Release
May 31, 2005

The Second Season of the animated sitcom Home Movies aired on Cartoon Network's Adult Swim from January 6, 2002 to March 31, 2002. This season aired every Sunday and Thursday at 7:00 p.m. Pacific time, 8:00 p.m. Mountain time, 9:00 p.m. Central time and 10:00 p.m. Eastern time. Co-creators Brendon Small and Loren Bouchard along with Tom Snyder served as executive producers of this season. Small and Bill Braudis were the writers for the season, while Bouchard was the director for the season. The season was animated in Flash instead of Squigglevision. The season was released on DVD by Shout! Factory on May 31, 2005.

List of EpisodesEdit

# Total Title Original air date
1 14 Politics January 6, 2002 (2002-01-06)
2 15 Identifying a Body January 13, 2002 (2002-01-13)
3 16 Hiatus January 20, 2002 (2002-01-20)
4 17 Business & Pleasure January 27, 2002 (2002-01-27)
5 18 The Party February 3, 2002 (2002-02-03)
6 19 Impressions February 10, 2002 (2002-02-10)
7 20 Dad (Part 1) February 17, 2002 (2002-02-17)
8 21 Therapy (Part 2) February 24, 2002 (2002-02-24)
9 22 Class Trip March 3, 2002 (2002-03-03)
10 23 History March 10, 2002 (2002-03-10)
11 24 Writer's Block March 17, 2002 (2002-03-17)
12 25 Pizza Club March 24, 2002 (2002-03-24)
13 26 The Wedding March 31, 2002 (2002-03-31)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.